Metin2 P Server
S   

You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Metin2 P-Server Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Tanaria

Beginner

  • "Tanaria" started this thread

Posts: 1

Date of registration: Dec 16th 2018

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, December 16th 2018, 10:30am

TanariaMT2.com INTERNATIONAL 22.12.2018 MIDDLESCHOOL

The Server START:
22.12.2018
TIME:
4:00 PM (CET)
Turkey : 6:00 PM / 18:00 (GMT+2)
Romania : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (GMT+1)
Greece : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (GMT+1)
Portugal : 3:00 PM / 15:00 (GMT-1)
Brazil : 2:00 PM / 14:00 (GMT-2)
Russia : 6:00 PM / 18:00 (GMT+3)
China : 11:00 PM / 23:00 (GMT+8)
Middle East : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (EET)(GMT+1) - (GMT+2)

LINKS:
WWW:

Source code

1
https://tanariamt2.com

Forum:

Source code

1
https://forum.tanaria.pl

Wikipedia:

Source code

1
https://wiki.tanaria.pl

Facebook:

Source code

1
https://facebook.com/tanariaprivmt2

Grupa FB:

Source code

1
https://www.facebook.com/groups/tanariapriv

Instagram:

Source code

1
https://instagram.com/metin2_tanaria

Youtube:

Source code

1
http://bit.ly/youtubetanaria


SERVER TRAILER:

Source code

1
https://youtu.be/YGz6NrGVanA




PRESENTATION:


Source code

1
https://forum.tanaria.pl/index.php?/topic/251-server-presentation-tanariamt2com-tanariapl/

Rate this thread